2018-2019 Calendar

Fall 2018
August 20 (Monday) Classes Begin
August 24 (Friday) Last Day to Add or Drop a Course Without Tuition Billing While Remaining Enrolled
August 31 (Friday) Last Day to Drop a Course or Withdraw from the University Without Academic Record (Tuition Charges Apply)
September 3 (Monday) University Holiday, Labor Day
November 21 (Wednesday) No Classes
November 22-23 (Thursday-Friday) University Holidays, Thanksgiving
November 27 (Tuesday) Follow Friday Class Schedule
November 29 (Thursday) Classes End; Last Day to Withdraw With a Grade of "W" and Permission From Instructor
November 30 (Friday) Reading Day
December 3 (Monday) Final Exams Begin
December 13 (Thursday) Final Exams End
December 15 (Saturday) University Commencement for December Graduates
December 24 (Monday)-January 1 (Tuesday) University Holidays, Christmas/New Year's
 
Spring 2019
January 10 (Thursday) Classes Begin
January 16 (Wednesday) Last Day to Add or Drop a Course Without Tuition Billing While Remaining Enrolled
January 21 (Monday) University Holiday, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
January 24 (Thursday) Last Day to Drop a Course or Withdraw from the University Without Academic Record (Tuition Charges Apply)
March 11-15 (Monday-Friday) (Tentative) Spring Break
April 19 (Friday) University Holiday, Good Friday
April 25 (Thursday) Follow Monday Class Schedule
April 26 (Friday) Classes End; Last Day to Withdraw With a Grade of "W" and Permission From Instructor
April 29 (Monday) Final Exams Begin
May 9 (Thursday) Final Exams End
May 18 (Saturday) University Commencement and Law School Hooding Ceremony
May Term 2019
May 13 (Monday) Classes Begin
May 14 (Tuesday) Last Day to Add Any Hours to Your Schedule; Last Day to Drop Without Receiving a Grade of "W"
May 27 (Monday) University Holiday, Memorial Day
June 11 (Tuesday) Classes End; Last Day to Withdraw With a Grade of "W" and Permission From Instructor
June 12-13 (Wednesday-Thursday) Reading Days
June 14 (Friday) Final Exams
 
Summer 2019
May 20 (Monday) Classes Begin
May 23 (Thursday) Last Day to Add Any Hours to Your Summer Schedule; Last Day to Drop Without Receiving a Grade of "W"
May 27 (Monday) University Holiday, Memorial Day
July 4 (Thursday) University Holiday, Independence Day
July 9 (Tuesday) Classes End; Last Day to Withdraw With a Grade of "W" and Permission From Instructor; Follow Thursday Class Schedule
July 10 (Wednesday) Reading Day
July 11 (Thursday) Final Exams Begin
July 15 (Monday) Final Exams End
August 6 (Tuesday) Degree Conferral Date
- Default Text -