2015-2016 Calendar

Fall 2015
August 24 (Monday) Classes Begin
August 28 (Friday) Last Day to Add Any Hours to Your Fall Schedule; Last Day to Drop Without Receiving a Grade of "W"
September 7 (Monday)  University Holiday, Labor Day
November 25(Wednesday) No Classes
November 26-27 (Thursday-Friday)  University Holidays, Thanksgiving
December 3 (Thursday) Classes End; Last Day to Withdraw With a Grade of "W"
December 4 (Friday) Reading Day
December 7 (Monday) Final Exams Begin
December 17 (Thursday)  Final Exams End
December 19 (Saturday) University Commencement for December Graduates
December 24-January 1 (Thursday-Friday) University Holidays, Christmas/New Year's
 
Spring 2016
January 7 (Thursday) Classes Begin
January 13 (Wednesday) Last Day to Add Any Hours to Your Spring Schedule; Last Day to Drop Without Receiving a Grade of "W"
January 18 (Monday)  University Holiday, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
March 14-18 (Monday-Friday)  Spring Break
March 25 (Friday) University Holiday, Good Friday
April 7 (Thursday) Follow Monday Class Schedule
April 22 (Friday) Classes End; Last Day to Withdraw With a Grade of "W"
April 25 (Monday) Reading Day
April 26 (Tuesday) Final Exams Begin
May 6 (Friday)  Final Exams End
May 14 (Saturday) University Commencement and Law School Hooding Ceremony
 
Summer 2016
May 23 (Monday) Classes Begin
May 26 (Thursday)  Last Day to Add Any Hours to Your Summer Schedule; Last Day to Drop Without Receiving a Grade of "W"
May 30 (Monday) University Holiday, Memorial Day
July 4 (Monday) University Holiday, Independence Day
July 12 (Tuesday)  Follow Monday Class Schedule; Classes End;
Last Day to Withdraw With a Grade of "W"
July 13 (Wednesday) Reading Day
July 14 (Thursday)  Final Exams Begin
July 15 (Friday) Final Exams End
- Default Text -