2014-2015 Calendar

Fall 2014
August 18-21 (Monday-Thursday) Int'l LLM Orientation
August 19-21 (Tuesday-Thursday JD Day and Evening Program Orientation
August 21 (Thursday) Transfer/Visitor Orientation
August 25 (Monday) Classes Begin
August 29 (Friday) Last Day to Add Any Hours to Your Fall Schedule; Last Day to Drop Without Receiving a Grade of "W"
September 1 (Monday)  University Holiday, Labor Day
October 14 (Tuesday) Follow Thursday Class Schedule
November 26 (Wednesday) No Classes
November 27-28 (Thursday-Friday)  University Holidays, Thanksgiving
December 5 (Friday) Classes End; Last Day to Withdraw With a Grade of "W"
December 8 (Monday) Reading Day
December 9 (Tuesday) Final Exams Begin
December 19 (Friday)  Final Exams End
December 20 (Saturday)  University Commencement for December Graduates
December 24-January 1 (Wednesday-Thursday) University Holidays, Christmas/New Year's
 
Spring 2015
January 8 (Thursday) Classes Begin
January 14 (Wednesday) Last Day to Add Any Hours to Your Spring Schedule; Last Day to Drop Without Receiving a Grade of "W"
January 19 (Monday)  University Holiday, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
March 9-13 (Monday-Friday)  Spring Break
March 19 (Thursday) Follow Monday Class Schedule
April 3 (Friday) University Holiday, Good Friday
April 24 (Friday) Classes End; Last Day to Withdraw With a Grade of "W"
April 27 (Monday) Reading Day
April 28 (Tuesday) Final Exams Begin
May 8 (Friday)  Final Exams End
May 16 (Saturday) University Commencement and Law School Hooding Ceremony
 
Summer 2015
May 25 (Monday) University Holiday, Memorial Day
May 26 (Tuesday) Classes Begin
May 29 (Friday)  Last Day to Add Any Hours to Your Summer Schedule; Last Day to Drop Without Receiving a Grade of "W"
July 3 (Friday) University Holiday, Independence Day
July 13 (Monday)  Classes End; Last Day to Withdraw With a Grade of "W"
July 14-15 (Tuesday-Wednesday)  Reading Days
July 16 (Thursday)  Final Exams Begin
July 21 (Tuesday) Final Exams End
- Default Text -