Contact Office of Career Services

Karen C. Sargent, Esq., Assistant Dean 
Executive Director of Career Services
kcsargent@smu.edu
214-768-3893
Dana Minissale, Esq., Director
Mid-Sized, Small and Boutique Firm Development
dminissale@smu.edu​
214-768-1469
Rey Rodriguez, Esq., Director
Corporate Development
Mid-Sized and Small Firm Development
Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives
REYR@SMU.EDU
214-768-2850
Beth D. Lee, Associate Director
Evening Program
Government Development
beth@smu.edu
214-768-4065
Mary Beth Nielsen, Assistant Director
Recruiting and Events
mnielsen@smu.edu
214-768-4049
Linda A. Hale, Esq.
Judicial Liaison and Adviser
International LLM Adviser
lahale@smu.edu
214-768-2622
Tania Marks, Admininstrative Assistant
tmarks@smu.edu
214-768-2797
Contact Information:
Telephone: 214-768-2797
Fax: 214-768-4390
Mailing Address:
SMU Dedman School of Law
Office of Career Services
P. O. Box 750112
Dallas, TX 75275-0112
Physical Address:
SMU Dedman School of Law
Office of Career Services
3300 University Boulevard, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75205
Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Extended hours available by appointment.
Please call 214-768-2797.
 
- Default Text -