Molly Cain
Executive Director
Tech Wildcatters
Erin Nealy Cox
Executive Managing Director
Stroz Friedberg
Steve Dietz
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Siemens PLM Software Inc., Digital Factory Division
Frederick Grinnell
Robert McLemore Professor of Medical Science
Department of Cell Biology
Ethics in Science and Medicine Program
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Herbert J. Hammond
Thompson & Knight LLP

Susan Kress
Executive Director of Engaged Learning
SMU Office of Engaged Learning
Duncan MacFarlane
Bobby B. Lyle Centennial Distinguished Professor of Engineering Entrepreneurship
SMU Lyle School of Engineering
Molly Buck Richard
Founding Partner
Richard Law Group
Barton E. Showalter
Partner and Firmwide Chair of Intellectual Property
Baker Botts LLP
Frank Vecella
Associate General Counsel-Litigation
Ericsson Inc.
Jeremy Vickers
Executive Director
Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
University of Texas at Dallas
Jaime L. Walkowiak
Vice President of Research Operations and Business Development
Baylor Research Institute
The Honorable T. John Ward
Former U.S. District Judge
Ward, Smith & Hill, PLLC
Jerry F. White
Adjunct Professor and Director of the Caruth Institute for Entrepreneurship
SMU Cox School of Business
Jingbo Ye
Professor of Experimental Physics
SMU Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences
Hubert Zajicek
Executive Director
Health Wildcatters
- Default Text -