[ Get Access ]
SMU Law Menu

SMU Dedman Law

  [ Get Access ]



Jennifer M. Collins
Judge James Noel Dean and Professor of Law
Email:  jmc@smu.edu

Mailing Address:
SMU Dedman School of Law
Office of the Dean
P.O. Box 750116
Dallas, TX 75275-0116

Telephone: (214) 768-8999
 

Physical Address:
SMU Dedman School of Law
Office of the Dean
3315 Daniel Avenue
Dallas, TX 75205

Fax: (214) 768-2182

Associate Deans



Ruth A. Cross
Associate Dean for Administration
Email: rcross@mail.smu.edu

Elizabeth G. Thornburg
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and
Richard R. Lee Endowed Professor of Law
Email:  ethornbu@smu.edu

Lynn Switzer Bozalis '90
Associate Dean
Development & Alumni Affairs
Email: lbozalis@smu.edu

Nathan Cortez
Associate Dean for Research and Associate Professor of Law
Email: ncortez@smu.edu


Assistant Deans



Karen Sargent
Assistant Dean
Executive Director, Office of Career Services
Email: kcsargent@smu.edu

Martin Camp
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Email: mlcamp@smu.edu

Jill Nikirk
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Email: jilln@smu.edu
 

Directors


Laura G. Burstein, Esq.
Director of Public Service and Academic Support
Email: Lburstein@smu.edu

Lynn Dempsey
Director of External Relations
Email: ldempsey@smu.edu

Linda Hale
Director, Office of Career Services
Email: lahale@smu.edu

Becca Henley
Director of Admissions
Email: becca@smu.edu

Kristy Offenburger
Director of Communications and Marketing
Email: kristyo@smu.edu

Stephen B. Yeager
Director, Office of Career Services
Email: syeager@smu.edu


Dean's Office Staff


Tina Brosseau
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Email: tbrossea@smu.edu

Betty Alexander
Coordinator
Email: bettya@smu.edu

Brenda Aylesworth
Administrative Assistant
Email: bayles@smu.edu