[ Get Access ]
SMU Law Menu

SMU Dedman Law

  [ Get Access ]
Members of the C.S. Potts Society, made up of all the alumni who graduated more than 50 years ago, gathered for an annual luncheon on December 11, 2008. Guests were treated to a delicious lunch and each received a small present before they headed home. Dean Attanasio updated attendees on the latest accomplishments of the law school and the event was held in the nostalgic Lawyers Inn, recently named Godwin Gruber Lawyers Inn in 2005.


Office Hours:

Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Extended hours available by appointment.


(214) 768-3341


(214) 768-3340



Physical Address:

3315 University Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75205

Mailing Address:

SMU Dedman School of Law
Alumni Development
P.O. Box 750116
Dallas, TX 75275-0116


Lynn Switzer Bozalis '90

Associate Dean for Development & Alumni Affairs

Abby N. Ruth ‘06

Director of Alumni Relations

Lynn Dempsey

Director of External Relations

Kristy Offenburger

Director of Communications & Marketing

Jessica Mannon

Assistant Director of Development

Rebekah Bell

Assistant Director of Special Events

Janet White

Advancement Associate

Brenda Aylesworth

Administrative Assistant